The following events were designed to bring you a deep understanding of your customers' behavior and help you trigger powerful automation.
DEACTIVATE events are sent to you by default. If you would like to receive below events, you have to enable them in our console:
The subscriber has transferred his subscription to another account.The original subscriber no longer has access to the subscription benefits.
You could confirm to original subscriber that the transfer has been conducted. You could remind the original subscriber that they will no longer have access the subscription benefits on this account.
The user has been transferred a subscription from another account. This user has now access to the subscription benefits.
You could let the new subscriber know about the transfer and inform him. her that they have now access to the subscriptions benefits on their account